The Wedding photo Company Reviews

Reviews

The Wedding Photo Company Reviews

Thank you so much to all the wonderful reviews for The Wedding Photo Company

The Wedding Photo Company Farnborough Reviews

400 + 5 star reviews

Reviews @THEWEDDINGPHOTO.CO.UK Reviews for The Wedding Photo Company

The Wedding Photo Company Farnborough Reviews

250 GUIDES FOR BRIDES reviews

Reviews @Guides for Brides. Reviews for The Wedding Photo Company

Wedding Photographer Oakley Hall
18th August 2021

Stunning Wedding Photography & Video

Brilliant!! Thank you so much - The photos look absolutely stunning and we’ve had some lovely comments so far on the highlights video! Really looking forward to watching the full length video soon to relive the day! Best regards Katherine and Christopher Oakley Hall Rectory Rd, Oakley, Basingstoke RG23 7EL

Katherine+ Christopher
Wedding Photographer The Shard
6th August 2021

Creative, Friendly, Great!

Andy & Clive, who were the photographers for our wedding were great! I’d been in contact with Andy throughout who explained from the onset how things would pan out and the shots we’d like to get. During the day, you could see their ideas shinning through, the creativity, friendliness and rapport they let off was lovely. We were so glad we picked them. Craig & Rochelle - Wedding Photography at The Shard

Rochelle + Craig
Wedding Videographer The Lincoln Hotel
1st August 2021

Wedding Videographer Lincoln Hotel ~ Lincoln Cathedral

Thank you both, the videos are excellent. We loved them! And our friends/guests have commented how nice they are 🙂 The Lincoln Hotel · Eastgate, LN2 1PN Lincoln

Cara + Darren
Wedding Videography Wedding Photography St Helens Church Ainderby Steeple Northallerton
11th August 2021

Beautiful footage and charming team

Wedding Photo Company were responsive and professional to plan with from the outset. They planned ahead, and we were in contact with Felicity, from WPC, well before the wedding so Felicity was well aware of the runnings of the day. Felicity was charming to have at our wedding, and she was subtle at the more sensitive moments which was the perfect mix. We adore the videos, which were made in a really clever way. So many of our friends and family have watched the full video which we never thought they'd be interested to do, but it's brilliant quality footage. Couldn't be happier- thank you all.

Lily + Hamish
Merely House Drone
26th June 2021

Wedding Photographer Merley House - Wedding Videographer Merley house

Hi Andy, Thank you for capturing our day, it was lovely to look back on the videos and to have them to treasure. Take care. Charlotte and Tim. Merley House Wimborne Dorset

Charlotte + Tim
Wedding Photographer Wotton House
30th June 2021

Annabel & Connors Wedding at Wotton House

Hi Andy and Felicity I want to thank you so so much for all of these beautiful photos and videos. I cried so much looking through and watching our day. You've both managed to capture us so well and the joy on the day. I cannot thank you both enough for all your work in capturing this. Yes of course, we will write you both glowing reviews thank you so much. Best wishes Annabel & Connor

Annabel + Connor
Wedding Photographer Goring Castle
4th June 2021

Wedding Videographer Castle Goring

Hey Andy Thank you so much for creating our wedding video we really enjoyed watching it...you have certainly captured some great shots

Neelam + Karan
Wedding Videographer Hendall Manor Barns
2nd June 2021

Wedding Videographer Hendall Manor Barns

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for adding in the other parts, it looks amazing...Its perfect, I cannot thank you enough... I will be forever grateful. Best Wishes Jenni

Jenni + George
Wedding Photographer Hyde House

Wedding Photographer Hyde House

Hi Andrew, Thank you so so much for these videos, they are absolutely amazing and we love them. Even the extra footage is incredible to the music! Thank you so much, we will treasure these moments forever now thanks to you and Felicity. Thank you again for your amazing work! Courtney and Paul Hyde House

Courtney + Paul
Wedding Photographer Wedding Videographer Drone Wedding
2019

Wedding Photographer Meade Hall Farnborough

Hi Andrew We have received the the links for our 2 films from our wedding and we absolutley love them! Hayley and Jonny. The Holy Trinity Farnborough, The Meade Hall Farnborough

Hayley + Jonny
Creative Wedding Photographer

Wedding Photographer Lismoyne Hotel

Wow the photos are amazing thank you so much Zoe and John The Lismoyne Hotel Fleet

Zoe +John
Wedding Videographer Ghylls Manor
July 2019

Wedding Videographer Gyhll Manor

Hello Andrew, Thank you very much for videoing our special day and for sending those videos across. We have watched them twice already and they are perfect! They really capture how great the day was and take us straight back to every moment. Thanks again

Martin + Jessica
Wedding Photographer The Village Hotel Farnborough
11/2020

Wedding Photographer The Village Hotel Farnborough

Absolutely in love with our wedding pictures they are stunning and you made us feel at ease throughout the day many thanks James and Natalie The Village Hotel Farnborough The Balloon Hangar Farnborough

James + Natalie
Wedding Photographer Sandhurst
08/08/2018

Wedding Photographer Sandhurst St Michaels Sandhurst

Just wanted to say a big thank you for our video. It was brilliant and we have watched it about 20 times over the weekend. Very clever footage, editing and effects. I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Andy and Felicity who were very professional and flexible on what was a very hot and hectic day. Thank you so much!

Joanna + Michael
Wedding Photographer Rhinefield house
2019

Wedding Photographer Rhinefield House

Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for your wonderful work on our wedding day. Thank you so much for the photos taken,we have lots wonderful ones Thank u so much for the lovely touching videos. With the short one I watched more than 10 times. Beautiful! Hui & Tony

Hui + Tony
Wedding Photographer Guildford
2020

Wedding Photographer Guildford

Thanks so much for the photos. We are delighted with all the photos! In fact we were happy with the service we received from start to finish. The logistics of the booking were simple and stress-free and on the day you were very efficient at getting us the photos that we wanted with all the different combinations of family and friends. We were after a photographer who wouldn't charge the earth. We will definitely recommend you! Many thanks to you and your colleagues.

Matt + Luanne
Wedding Photographer Northbrook Park Farnham

Wedding Photographer Northbrook Park Wedding Videographer Northbrook Park

OMG I love it!!! Thank you so much!! xxxx Hannah & Jack Northbrook Park Farnham

Hannah + Jack
Wedding Video Guildford
1st March 2021

Wedding Video Guildford

Andrew shot the video at our wedding and we couldn't recommend him enough.Throughout the day captured some amazing footage, most of which we weren't even aware of. . If you are thinking of a videographer for your wedding, do not click off the wedding photo company - give Andrew a call and you won't be disappointed. He works incredibly hard and really helps to relax you on the day, he really is a very talented individual. Thank you so much Andrew

Matt + Vickii
Wedding Photography Wedding Videography

Wedding Photography + Wedding Videography + Drone Video

400+ 5* Website Reviews 252 5* Guides for Brides Reviews 133 5* Hitched Reviews

Andy + Felicity + Clive + Ian + Paul
Wedding Photographer Forty Hall

Wedding Photography & Videography Forty Hall

I love the short videos! & AMAZING photos!

Seema + Amit
Wedding Photography & Video at Painshill

Wedding Photos & Video @Painshill

We booked The Wedding Photo Co to photograph & video our and they were fantastic. Many of our guests commented on how he blended in and didn't make them feel like he was filming the day. The videos Andy created for us were incredible, we are so happy with both the shorter video and the full length one. Our family and friends have also been really impressed. Having looked for a a company that does both photography & videography for a while and seeing many that weren't in our price range we found Andy & his team and the value for money we got was really impressive. We would recommend The Wedding Photo Co to anyone who is looking for a photographer & videographer, thank you!

Sabriina +Shinghai
Wedding Videographer Denbies Wine Estate
September 2020

Wedding Videographer Denbies Wine Estate

Thank you so so much for these. I watched the 4 minute clip and absolutely love it, had me crying again. I’ve watched a few snippets of the longer one but will have to wait until after the honeymoon to watch the whole thing I think sadly. I wasn’t going to have a videographer and had my mind changed last minute, and getting these videos proves that this was the best decision and has given me more than I even imagined you could do from the day. Thank you so much!!

Claire + Jason
Wedding Photographer Woodcote Park
September 2020

Wedding Photographer Royal Automobile Club, Woodcote Park Country Club

Thanks very much. The highlights video is lovely! Joanna and I got a kick out of watching that last night. We will watch it many more times I'm sure. Thanks again to you and Felicity!! Best, Stefan and Joanna Royal Automobile Club Woodcote Park Country Club

Stefan + Joanna
Wedding Videographer Brighton
February 2018

Wedding Videographer Brighton Unitarian Church Brighton

Hi Thanks very much for this- we love it!... Were very happy with the full film in particular- we watched it for the first time today and it brought back such brilliant memories of the day. Orla and David. Brighton Unitarian Church. Adastra Hall Hassocks

Orla + David.
Wedding Videographer Froyle Park
March 2018

Wedding Videographer Froyle Park Country Estate

Hi Andrew, We just wanted to say thank you for doing such an amazing job on Sunday. Although there were chaotic moments thank you so much for just going with the flow, blending into the background and getting all of those important moments on camera. Thanks, Megan and William Froyle Park Country Estate, Ryebridge lane, Upper Froyle, Alton

Megan + William
Wedding Videographer Bromley Court
June 2018

Wedding Photographer The Bromley Court Hotel

Hi Andrew, They are amazing ( wedding videos ), thank you so much. They are just what we wanted, very natural and just no faff or awkward posing Lauren & Daniel The Bromley Court Hotel Bromley Hill Bromley

Lauren + Daniel
Bridal Prep Wedding Photography
August 2018

Wedding Photographer Crawley

Morning. Just want to say thank you again for the videos they are brilliant and love watching them. Sam and Peter St Mary Magdaline Rusper Reception in Charlwood Nr Crawley

Sam + Peter
Wedding Photographer Nurstead Court
July 2018

Wedding Photographer Nurstead Court

Hi, Photos look amazing, we are still on honeymoon so will pick the ones we would like once home Rebecca & Oliver. Kemsing Church, Sevenoaks Nurstead Court Meopham, Gravesend

Rebecca + Oliver
Wedding Photographer Bartley Lodge
July 2018

Wedding Photographer Bartley Lodge Hotel

Clive did such a brilliant job on the day, trying to include our dog in the group photos and other little things like him giving me assistance and bearing in mind I couldn't stand with my crutches and he was absolutelty brilliant with the guests. Is there any rush to order the 40 photos as we are spoilt for choice and don't want to rush such an important deciision . Many thanks Pete and Paula Bartley Lodge Hotel, Cadnam, Lyndhurst Rd, Southampton

Pete + Paula
Sikh Wedding Photographer
July 2018

Wedding Videographer Forty Hall

Hi Andrew, Thank you very much. Thank Felicity for capturing it for me - it was priceless Melanie & Albert ADMIRAL SUITE 1 GENTLEMANS ROW ENFIELD FORTYHALL BANQUETING SUITE FORTY HILL ENFIELD

Melanie + Albert
Wedding Photographer Registry Office
July 2018

Wedding Photographer Basingstoke Registry Office

Hi Andrew Wow, thank you so much. They’re great.We found loads we love Thanks ever so much, Andrew Kind regards Sam and Rob. Basingstoke Registry Office

Sam + Rob
Wedding Photography Warbrook House
July 2018

Wedding Videographer Wivenhoe House

Danielle and Brendan. Wivenhoe House Colchester,Park Rd, Wivenhoe, Colchester

Danielle + Brendan
Wedding Photographer Five Arrows
July 2018

Wedding Videographer Five Arrows

Thanks so much - we’re in Crete at the moment and just watched the short version while we sit by the sea - idyllic! Please thank the videographer for us - he did a fab job. Best, Selena and James. Five Arrows Waddeston Aylesbury

Selena + James
Wedding Photographer Lainston House
August 2018

Wedding Videographer Lainston House

Hey, Thank you for the wedding videos they are great. Oriska & Jamie Lainston House Woodman Ln Sparsholt Winchester

Oriska + Jamie
Civil Ceremony Wedding Photography
September 2018

Wedding Videographer Oaks Farm

We loved the film's! Deniz and Samantha. Oaks Farm, Oaks Ln, Croydon CR0 5HP

Deniz + Samantha
Wedding Fireworks Photographer
October 2018

Wedding Photographer Pine Ridge Golf Club

Dear Andrew We've watched the video it's really good thank you so much for you're hard work

Charmaine + Dave
wedding videographer
January 2019

Wedding Videographer Rivervale Barn

Hi Andrew, Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. We've looked at the film's and they look great. Becky and Jack Rivervale Barn Yateley

Backy + Jack
Wedding Videographer Oaks Farm
June 2019

Wedding Videographer Oaks Farm

Hi Andrew, July 2019 The short video is lovely, it really captured the spirit of the day and the editing goes so well with the song - and friends and family loved seeing this. Felicity and Daniel Oaks Farm, Oaks Lane, Shirley, Croydon

Felicity + Daniel
Wedding Photographer Audleys Wood

Wedding Photographer Audleys Wood Wedding Videographer Audleys Wood

Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for doing this. It was lovely to watch and means we have some special memories to look back on. We keep watching it as it almost doesn't feel that the day was real. Thank you for all that you have done. Best wishes, Ed and Zoe Audleys Wood, Alton Road, Basingstoke, RG25 2JT

Ed + Zoe
Wedding Photography Upwaltham Barns
November 12, 2019

Upwaltham Barns

When we received our videos we could not have been happier. From the short film, to the long film the videos capture some beautiful moments and when you’re the busy bride and groom it goes by in a flash and there are so many bits you miss so watching the film and seeing some of the behind the scenes was just fantastic. We will forever treasure our videos they make us laugh, and cry happy tears and bring out so many emotions. If you are considering getting your wedding filmed – absolutely do so, and use The Wedding Photo Company as they will not let you down!

Mary + Graham

Guides For Brides 2021 Awards Night

We are looking forward to a big night in! The Guides for Brides Awards Night on the 15th April..Ticket’s booked!

 

“The Guides for Brides Customer Service Awards bring important recognition to the wedding industry. Our aim is to reward businesses of all sizes who deliver excellent service and customer satisfaction.”

Wedding Photography Awards
Wedding Awards

The Wedding Photo Co

The Wedding Photo Company Customer Service

Please read The Wedding photo Company reviews. We are so delighted that you take the time to share your thoughts

Communication 0
Response 0
reviews 0
Service 0

Follow Us on Instagram

# theweddingphotocompany

Close
Wedding Photography Wedding Videography Drone Wedding Video Drone Wedding Photos

Wedding Photography Wedding Videography Wedding Drone Live Wedding Streaming Wedding Website Planner

Photography

Videography

Drone

Live Streaming

Call Now Button
error: Content is protected !!